Spending money just when earn it or saving them for some future plans?

stop spending money uselessly

Is it better to enjoy your money when you earn it or is it better to save your money for some time in the future? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

It is accepted that in a such sophisticated world, having enough money is an indispensable object in everyone's living. We will not be able to buy our essential needs unless we are confident of having money. There are many purposes to earn money such as going on a trip with friends, buying your dreamy house, etc. Although some people prefer to enjoy their money when they earn it, others prefer to save it for some time in the future. Both plans are good and each person should manage to earn money in his comfort. In my opinion, I tend to save my earning money for plans. To substantiate my points of view, the following paragraphs will represent a cursory glance at the most conspicuous reasons.

The first remarkable point to be mentioned is that life is full of unexpected accidents such as natural accidents (tornados, floods, etc.) or internal diseases (cancer, heart attack, etc.) that we cannot predict on time to get immune against them. If we don't be lucky person, the insurance will not accept to recompense for a part of the damage and we face tremendous money that we should pay off. The best decision for not confronting such disasters is saving money. Saving money may help us reduce the anxiety that is happened by unforeseen emergencies. For instance, my uncle was always living in pleasure and he would never save a penny for himself. Once, he suffered a heart attack and was sent to the hospital. He didn't have enough money to pay for this procedure but hopefully, my father lent a piece of money to be cured. He felt so embarrassed about begging his brother for assistance and after undergoing cardiac surgery, he decided to save a part of his earning money for unpleasant events.

Another equally significant point to be mentioned is that saving money doesn't allude to young people. Even teenagers make plans for buying their favorite bicycle, etc. by saving their money pockets. Also saving money not only helps us in bad situations but also learns us how to manage to spend our money. It makes us think twice when we want to buy something. To illustrate, I usually pay attention to these quotes that my father would tell me: "Be careful, you earn money like digging a mountain but never spend it like mouse escaping". It means that I have to work hard to earn money and do not spend it uselessly. He would tell this because after I gave money from my father as a pocket, I went to the cinema with my friends and spend loads of money with friends. Once I asked my father for buying PS4 and it was so expensive and my father didn't give me money because I splurge too much. I would get upset and decided to save my pocket money and made a plan for spending and a few months later, I managed to buy it.

To put it briefly, it is an appropriate idea to save money for plans. Sometimes this saved money helps us in unexpected accidents to lessen the anxiety. Also, it helps us make plans for our spending so that we never spend our money on irrelevant things. Although enjoying our earning money is profitable, we should set a limit in order not excess more. There are many details, worthy of discussing which are not mentioned above. Finally, I highly suggested that never spend your money uselessly and have a plan for it to reach your adorable expectations.