SPENDING Money is easier than SAVING Money

TOEFL - Is it better to enjoy your money when you earn it, or is it better to save your money for some time in the future?

Enjoying money is much easier than saving but you should have enough saved money for enjoying it. I prefer to save my money rather than spend them on enjoyment purposes.

First and foremost, saving money can guarantee our future. These days, we have a financial crisis problem in the world so nobody knows what will happen in the near future. Besides we have a high rate of unemployment in our society. At least for me the future is gloomy and dark. As a result, I prefer to work hard know to save enough money for my future.

Furthermore, it is easier for young people to study different skills and work harder because they are full of energy and hope. For example, when I compare my parents current situations with myself I can easily understand that is very hard for my father to learn to work with computers or learn second language. Hence, I am as young man prefer to study hard and find a well-paid job. After a while, when I save enough money, I can enjoy my money. Also At that time I can share those money with my family.

On the other hand, I think woking hard and saving money cause me to not enjoy my life. When I meet some of my friends who not think about the feature and only enjoy their money are so happier than me. I regret why I cannot enjoy my life.

To sum up, both saving and spending money have its own advantages and drawbacks. As a result, I think make a balance between this two has better results. Finally, do not be so nervous about the feature because today was our yesterday future.