Spending whole time doing the same things is better than change?

Task: some people prefer to spend theirs lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

P/S: please correct and give me score

change is the modern life

People have different views on various aspects in their lives. Some argue that spending their whole time doing the same thing is great. while others want to change their life in many ways with new things. Personally, I strongly believe that change is always a very good thing.

It is obvious that a stable life with a good job and the same daily routine habits makes people feel safer, happier and peace in their mind. They do not have to worry about anything because they need to repeat the same activities day by day. Furthermore, they can spend more time enjoying their lives without having difficulties or troubles. Besides that, choosing a steady life often helps them gain good achievements or successes. Thus, they only focus on the same things they actually would like to do. Theirs time, attempt, knowledge and even money are completely invested into these things.

On the other hand, it is hard to deny that change always brings us interesting and strange experiences, especially for an extrovert person. It is innovation that makes us more improved and developed. Particularly, in a modern world like these days, change is an inevitable trend. Our lives will become funnier, more colorful and meaningful if we have many different things to do everyday. In addition, maybe change helps us realize the real aim that we want.

To sum up, each of the views above have its benefits. However, I totally agree that change is a useful thing in the modern life.