SPORT FOR CHILDREN INSTEAD OF COMPUTER GAMES

It is better to teach sports to young people at school as an alternative to playing computer games at home. Why is it important? Give your opinion and examples from your own experience.

Sport is beneficial for human

These days students do not interest to do sport considerably. If they are encouraged to do some physical activities, students do not spend their time on computer games. The reason why it is very important that the number of hours spent on sports should be high among young people is that sport helps to have healthy body.

To begin with, students need to do sport. young generation's bodies are growing, sport helps to grow physically very well. Their muscles become strong and some saturated fats are not stored in young people's bodies. Also, when children play computer games, they just set down on the chair without any physical movement. Therefore, they loss their muscles for long run. In my opinion, it is the first stage of many lifestyle disease, such as obesity, diabetes.

Moreover, if student play some sports, they do not follow some bad habits. Smoking is the most popular habit among adolescence. By playing some sports, young generation reluctant to smoke. Also, by having good shape and high level of fitness makes increasing the self confidence among children. So, young adult can communicate with peers very well.

Moreover, doing computer games has many demerits. These games introduce violent to children. The most back ground of these games is fight. Therefore, violence increases rapidly among children, since the first solution of various problems is physical attack or arguing. As a consequence, anxiety and stress are common feature among children.

In conclusion, doing sports has many merits such having high level of fitness, decreasing violence, some pressure and helping to reduce attraction to some bad habits.