Why is sport is important at school?

Schools are regarded as a factory to make professional students to contribute in developing their country .Therefore, Ministries of education have planned to design curriculum to help students to build their cognitive capacities .Thus it is significant to achieve the balance between academic and Athletic classes to support educational process to get perfect outcomes.

First, physical education is mainstay to strengthen student's body and keep their health .Moreover, the role of school develops and enhances student's talent for example, swimming, football or volleyball.

Secondly, A sport is important to improve academic performance through accelerating blood circulation to stimulate the concentration and attention inside class to raise student's understanding.

On the other hand, when students take sequential scientific subject instance, physic, chemistry, math and biology, signs of stress and boring are noted on student, and it reduce the attention and concentration. Thus it reflects negatively on student's understanding.

Last, playing sport at school leads to social benefits. It gives student opportunity to learn beneficial behaviors. When they play together sport such as, football. Therefore they understand the cooperation meaning and enable them to communicate with others. In the other words, it supports student's communication capacities to bridge their society.

In conclusion, Physical education is a cornerstone to create a healthy mental generation and activate the brain to raise the attention and concentration. Therefore, academic outcomes are developed and improved to gain the best educational achievements. In order to governments should provide athletic materials for schools to support and grant a chance to share sport classes.