Sporting events can control people's tensions internationally and national feelings

Popular events like the football world cup and other international sporting occasions are essential in easing international tensions and releasing patriotic emotions in a safe way.

sporting competitions influence on citizens feelings

Identifying the methods which can control the emotions between people is always not clear. After some researches, they understand popular events can perform this among the folks. Sport events specially act the main role because most of people like sports competition either playing or watching, so its affection is remarkable. I believe that these kinds of popular happening help human calm down their tensions even in the range of international and show their national emotions in a better way.

Humankind always searches a good way to exhibit his abilities and power to others. To illustrate, in the past centuries, gladiators fought each other to clarify which one was stronger but after the expansion of human civilization, these battles showed the patriotic emotions of citizens and increased their fatherland. The tensions between the people multiplied year by year till sports events begun. After these competitions, the volume of stress was decreased sharply.

One reason might make friendship between two or more countries during the races. Athletes gave hands to each other that caused avoid rival feelings somewhat and just entertain instead of blooding. Also, that opening and closing ceremonies which were held at the first and last day of events, intended to introduce the culture of the host to the other participated countries. So, if someone knew wrong thing about that country, it would vanish.

Athletes lost their extra energy during playing that caused to control their calmness in the time of crisis. This is true for their fans because they shouted during playing that made them more relax. As a result most people in the world can control themselves in difficult situation.

On the other hand, there are foreign coaches or players in every team that aid to increase kindness between the people of those countries. In addition, some kids and teenagers are the fan of those foreign players. Then, following them caused to learn their languages or culture that it will raise the level of community culture and comprehension.

Consequently, organizing such events can help citizens to control their tensions internationally and national feelings better by reinforcing their cognition and raising culture. Hence, it is better to increase such events to reducing crimes in the world however there are lots of people do inhuman acting during plays.