Starting a new business is very advantageous

Some people decide to start their own business instead of working for a company or organisation. Do the advantages for people working for their own business outweigh the disadvantages?

Competition of finding a proper job is extremely hard in this globalising era. For this reason, many people decide to become enterpreneurs. Although starting a new business is highly risky, I believe that this decision brings more benefits.

The main drawback of enterpreneurship is high risk of bankruptcy. When people decide to start their own company, they should prepare themselves for the worst bankrupt which can happen to their business. A young business is fragile, especially as regard the financial issues and the trust of society. If the inventor of a new business cannot gains attention of the customers, him/her business will easily sink due to a sharp drop in its economical status. Meanwhile, a bankrupted enterpreneur still has an obligation to pay salary of their workers which make them need a huge debt to fulfill it. However, compared to the advantages of owning a business, I believe that those risks is minuscule.

Undoubtedly, a new business is highly advantageous not only for the enterpreneurs, but also society, even government. From personal point of view, owning a company can widen a businessman's relationships, even overseas, as they will unconciously do more public communication in order to widespread their business. Self-employed people also do not have to wait to be paid as they work for themselves, the income is all theirs. When the company's economical status balloon, the money earn by the owner increase as well. For other people, enterpreneur is significant because by establishing a new business, they will help others who are unemployed to earn money. This case will indirectly leads to the plunge of unemployment rate in a nation.

In conclusion, although it is true that be involved in enterpreneurship has a drawbak if people cannot handle some problems with finance and customers, the advantages are much more bigger. In my view, people should learn from business experts first before they decide to start their own business.