TASK 2: Starting Own Business, Do The Merits Outweigh The Drawbacks?

SOME PEOPLE DECIDE TO START THEIR OWN BUSINESS INSTEAD OF WORKING FOR A COMPANY OR ORGANISATION. DO THE ADVANTAGES FOR PEOPLE WORKING FOR THEIR OWN BUSINESS OUTWEIGH THE DISADVANTAGES?

Generally, people work to fulfill their nerds and pursuit their dream. As per some individuals, it is better for humans to build their own company rather than applying in particular company. While I believe that this notion has merits and drawbacks. I personally argue that this has more positive than negative effects.

The negative side of starting a business is that the work competition is very tight in the modern are so that a new company can face bankruptcy if it does not has any innovative idea to compete with others organization. As a result, the employers can fall into debt. In addition, there is no such guarantee about pension cost in such condition. While in some companies offer severance payment, this condition does not apply if people start their company.

However, the advantages of starting a new company are that a person can give orders to their workers and create standards of their employees. Despite the fact that having a high position in a party ensure well payment, that person still an employee who can be issued any time. By establishing a business, the individuals can manage the working time in their workplace so they tend to have more leisure time as time goes by. Furthermore, they can follow their own passion and creating vocation for wider range of citizens. It is thus clear that laying a company brings immense benefits not only to the persons themselves but also other people.

The aforementioned evidence reveals that even though starting an organization needs hard work to be successful, this option benefits greatly for many more people. Therefore, I strongly believe that beginning a business is a better choice. Where possible, people should bring more innovative ideas before starting particular party.