I disagree with the statement that getting a job that we love will make us happy

Some people say that in order to be happy, you must have a job you love doing. Others say that other factors are more important. Do you think that people can only be happy if they have a job they really enjoy?

All people in the world want to be happy. They do anything to get happiness such as getting much money, having a job that they love or having get married. In the present time, many inhabitants around the world think getting a job that their love will make her/his happy. In contrast, I disagree with their statements because many other factors influence the people's happiness.

Getting a job that people love is one factor to make enjoy, for example you can do all things that you enjoy, and it can develop yourself to get peak of career. You will never feel bored, high stress and under pressure when you work with your passion. However, working with passion does not guarantee, if people will be happy ever after. Those in the world get a job based on their passion, but they did not show their happiness. For example a person who has reached the highest career need therapist to help her/his in their problem such as depression, broken home, love and others. In contrast, people who did not get work that they love or those have normally life. They have been successful in family life, social interaction, religion and others. They live peacefully with their imperfect life.

In conclusion, happiness is not about getting a job that people love and those want. Happiness about how can people make a good deal with their fault, your heart, their ambition, their self and their imperfect life.