Staying in the permanent place is more economic although a lack of experiences is still inevitable

In the past, people usually stayed in one place throughout their life. These days, people often move around. They often live in several different places in their lifetime.

What are the advantage and disadvantage of both?

Staying in the permanent place become popular in the past time since it is more economic although a lack of experience is still inevitable. In reverse, people in nowadays tend to live in the different place since spending much money is the drawback from living in the temporary place and getting more knowledge is the advantage of it.

The benefit of unchanging the area of living is having a stable financial since people do not need to invest lots of budget in accommodation and transportation to move around the other areas. However, it cannot be denied that the inhabitants cannot make an extend experience since they have no probability to meet with the novel people in the other place. They are also not allowed to see the breathtaking places on the other sides. Therefore, it is better for humans to do a movement in some areas.

In contrast, there is an advantage of citizens who are moving in diverse places. This is because they encourage the improvement of their knowledge regarding the culture which belonging to the other places. Every location has differed culture and it is good for mankind to learn a novel notion that the local people had. People can also compare their culture to the others. Therefore, it can be a valuable learning for a cultured person.

To sum up, although each session of life either living in the same place or in the various area is obtaining advantage and disadvantage. I believe that both of them can influence the pattern of their family life.