Essay - Street knowledge vs. book knowledge

Please kindly review my TOEFL essay. Thanks in advance.

"Street knowledge vs. book knowledge" Compare learning from studying and learning from experience.

There are many kinds of knowledgeable resources throughout all over the world. Text books are one of the most important cultivated materials. All theoretical knowledge is normally written on the books from which people have studied since they enrolled to the primary school until work. However, learning from experiences or anything else beyond the book knowledge is most significant for people as well. Some people who are good at studying might not be able to cope with problems in the real world if they have never had other experiences.

On the one hand, people can study certain knowledge from text books. The theoretical books contain proven theories and useful knowledge that people ready to use and adapt it in any way. To illustrate, engineering students learn the newton's three laws and use such basis of physics for understanding the other complex structure such as how an airplane works to float itself in the air. Therefore, they do not have to waste their time to find solutions having already had. The knowledge in books makes us more intellectual and helps us to achieve in studying and also to move forward in terms of work.

On the other hand, learning through trial and error is worthwhile experiences for people. Apart from the study classes, there is a great deal of knowledge that people can learn from. Some knowledge cannot be taught completely by writing on books. For instance, people who want to play a guitar can learn from the books teaching how to play it. Yet, they cannot play it well if they do not frequently practice. In addition, new graduated programmers tend to face the problem involving how to create efficiently applications which are able to support all clients, many workloads and a great number of transactions after going live. They can approach this way if they get more experiences.

In conclusion, knowledge is not only from a book but also from experiences beside the classes. People can gain more intellectual abilities from books. However, they can learn how to cope with problem in the real world through their experiences.