I strongly argue that learning a new language is very important for kids in their earliest stages

All children should study a foreign language in school starting in the earliest grades. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

Some people believe that parents require their children to learn regarding a new language in the earliest stages. A foreign language is the most important consideration for parents toward their children. I consider believe, thera are numerous benefits study in term of a foreign language.

First of all, many people say that studying a foreign language is extremely significant. A lot of advantages for children, they are able to know that language is something to enjoy and to explore. As a matter of fact, they are capable of teaching other people who have not understood yet. Some children have the ability to gain their goal with study in the neighborhood of new language, they also are capable of discovering new experience by learning a new language.

Second of all, other people say that learning a new language is very difficult for children in light of the fact that they have to finish their other lessons that given by teacher, so children require a long time to understand a new language. Consequently, they cannot arrange their time to focus other lessons. For example, children have a lot assignment from their teacher, they must finish wide range of subjects that they cannot do rapidly.

Deeply deliberating over the issue, i strongly argue that learning a new language is very important for children in the earliest stages. They should do it for the reason that it influences for their bright future, and also parents must give to support for their children to begin now.