I strongly believe that inventors play the same significant role as doctors. IELTS TASK 2

Inventors are not as important to society as doctors. To what extent do you agree whit this statement?

_____________________________________________________________________________________

Saving a person's life is a noble act. It is commonly believed that doctors are more essential than inventor. I strongly believe that inventors play the same significant role with doctors.

In this era, it cannot be denied that doctors have crucial position in humans' lives. People who get sick need to see the doctor in order to be diagnosed what the problem is. Doctors also help their patients by giving a medical treatment that cannot be done by nurses such as a surgery or medical examination. Moreover, people who want to buy medicine need doctors' receipt to be allowed to get that cure. All in all, it is clear that the humans' health rely on the doctors.

On the other hand, the existence of inventors is also needed in this life including in the medical sector. The invention discovered by the inventor can support the doctors to do their job as well. For instance, the invention of a medical device that is used to see the development of a baby in a woman's womb and also to predict the sex and time when the baby will come out is very useful. In addition, the discovery of some new cures for rare ill such as cancer or lupus can decrease the number of people died because of the disease. In brief, due to the very useful invention in medical sector, it is able to help doctor to do their job easier.

To sum up, it is evident that the inventors are as important as the doctors. It would be unfair if people believe that the doctors are more essential because doctors and inventors can collaborate in order to save many lives.