Students do not continue their study directly after graduated from Senior High School or University

The Advantages and Disadvantages Take a Job between School and University

These days, many students do not continue their study directly after graduated from Senior High School or University because they want to make experiences in working activity. And also, some people suggest that young people should take a job for a few years between school and university. However, it has pros and cons about this decision, which one should you do after graduated.

People who agree to find job before entering school or university believe that if they working first before continue their study, they have a lot of experiences in working areas. It can increase their skills and ability about many things that they do not know before. For instance, when they tried to work in companies which has reputable name, it makes us more common in offices area and also our name in many offices is more famous one. Secondly, you have scholarship from your company to give you chance for entering the next level of your education background. It is important to you because it help you to save much money to use it for other things. As such, you still continue your study within spend much money for it. However, as contradiction opinion about this statement, some people believe that you have to continue your study first before entering school or university because educational background is more important on this era.

All in all, even a lot of advantages and disadvantages about take a job before entering school or university, I prefer choose to find a job first before continue our study because it makes you have more experiences in working activity. And also it helps you to increase your skills and capability about everything that you cannot find in school or university.