more students should be encouraged to go to vocational schools. do you agree or disagree

In the recent years, the choosing university or vocational school has become a broad issue to the general public. Some people believe that more students should be encouraged to go to vocational schools. in my opinion, I parthly agree with this ideal. Discussed below are some several reasons supporting my perspective.

in the one hand, there are several argument against the statement that more students should be encouraged to go to vocational schools. In fact, if we want to devolop world, student should attend university. Once they study in university, then will have knowledge and they use it for build and deverlop world. Other primary point is that it will creat invention for everybody and make their life become happy and increase life values. To illustrate this point, i want to mention that there are a lot of invention of university make better life such as water filer mechines, ST25 rice, robot and AI.

In other hand, people recognize that there are several reasons for student should attend vocational school. Firstly, there is a lack of skilled workers such as electricians, builders, or plumbers in the labor market. For example, my ubarn have very few plumbers because if i call a plumber to fix my house's plumb system, they said that they lacked plumbers and i would wait a long time. it so inconvenient for my family. sencondly, most of people want a good job, do not do by hand and high saraly so many people choose study in university and reject vocational, but someone never is suitable with this job and they are really match with job after vocational school, instead.

in conclusion, the above mentioned facts have created a delemma when people evaluate this issue and it is controversial issue. People should have more consideration on this issue.