Should students be given homework daily?; 'enhancing understanding, awareness'

STUDENTS SHOULD BE GIVEN HOMEWORK!

In recent years, parents pay more attention to education, which brings up directly their children to be perfect and mature. They realize that students face to many difficulties and straining during process of learning, especially homework. Whether students should be given homework or not is still on debate. Many people think that schoolwork is not good for teenagers since it causes too much anxious for students and takes a large amount of time. However, I absolutely believe that students will achieve such great advantages when complete coursework as grasping the knowledge firmly and becomig fully aware of their study.

Many parents and teenagers frown upon the idea of giving homework for students because they worry that students are easy to be confused, anxious when trying to discharge correctly their prep and do not have enough time to relax and execute other important activities. Actually, most students have a good understanding chalk out a particular plan for themselves in order to manage time suitably and obtain efficaciously learning. Moreover, they discover many strange things and feel interested in owning that information. It means that students may feel more confident and optimistic about their cognition. Therefore, homework is essential in students' learning.

One of the main reasons that homework should be given for learners is to attain knowledge meticulously. Firstly, homework has an important role to consoplidate background knowledge in schoolbook. By revision or practice, students have a good understanding of the lesson had been taught in class. Furthermore, besides grasping the fundamental firmly, students also strengthen their cognition and apply usefully in other facts. For example, sometimes learners force to find out information in other sources and increase their attainment unwittingly so that complete shoolwork indefectibly. Clearly, students' homework helps to take these great effects.

Another principal cause for giving schoolwork is making students be much more aware of their learning. Learners are answerable for their study thoroughly so they oblige to put a great deal of effort into theor apprehension. Therefore, the accomplishment of prep is not only a responsibility for students to try their best but also a motivation to strengthen the cognition. Moreover, finishing homework helps learners becomes much more active to attain knowledge. It is easier for them to grasp the information in next lessons. By degrees, students might raise the sense of initiative in learning and others which is extremely favorable to handle unexpected situation. For that reasons, it is deadly beneficial for students to be give homework.

In conclusion, it is often argued that homework is not good for students, I strongly believe that homework gives some crucial benefits for them that were emphasized like enhancing understanding and having a better awareness.