students should get jobs or not? why or why not? 'to be more confident'

i am preparing for ielst, however i think my writing is not good. could you give me more comment about: my grammar, sentence structure, logic, and so on, thanks so much

Students should have jobs during university. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, there are many changes in national education system all over the world; students' duties are becoming harder and more sophisticated. Some people, therefore, consider that students should spend all time for study. However, others encourage students to get jobs. Personally, I think that getting jobs during university brings many advantages for them, which will be proved by the following analysis.

To begin with, having jobs helps students manage their own time better, which is very important and useful skill throughout their lives. When they have jobs, it means that they have to do two things at the time; thus, they must learn how to spend their time more effectively to meet requirements and tasks for work and study. As a result, they can learn by themselves skill to manage time, which contributes them to get their own achievements in the future.

In addition, students can not just apply, but improve their knowledge and experience. When students get jobs related to their major, they will have chances to apply theoretical things into practice. They may learn some things which they cannot get at university. Of course, when they apply jobs after university, they are more likely to have advantages than others candidates

Last but not least, they can earn money from jobs. They may reduce supports from their parents and become more economically independent. They will afford to buy more books, clothes and so on, which help them more confident.

To sum up, I strongly believe that there are many benefits when students have jobs.