Students leave high school without learning the way how to manage their money. What are the reasons?

hi, could you please help me this essay. Please give me feedback about the grammar, ideas and all things

schools should teach how to deal with money

Topic:

Students leave high school without learning the way how to manage their money. What are the reasons and solution to this issue?

my essay:

Nowadays, many students graduate from high schools but they are lacking personal finances management knowledge. This dearth stems from misconceptions of parents, schools and the overloaded curriculum, but I think there will be many feasible measures are available to address this issues.

The first reason of this issue is: Perhaps students' parents think of their children haven't enough ability to earn money and their children haven't owned money so it isn't necessary to teach them the way to manage money.

The second reason is: In high school, there are many educational programs, so one more course is overloaded on students. And perhaps they think academics sessions are more valuable than a spending and saving money course.

So to resolve this issues then the first best way is the school should have a class to teach students how to manage money and finance skills

The second best way is parents should give their children a budget and teach them how to manage their money. ex: giving them a budget and request them to plan an event or a small trip or buying a new stuff in that budget.

Finally, families and schools should combine together to get an agreement should or not add more a finance management class to the education program for students.