If the students are underperforming, it is a sign that they have a bad teacher. Discuss

Do you think that a bad student has a bad teacher? Personally, I think the major cause of that problem is a result of a less - than effective teacher. In my essay, I will set out my reasons to explain why.

Bad Teacher => Bad Student?

First, pupils are disinterested in school because their teacher cannot get through to them, also is said that, they do not have enough expert knowledge or cannot find an effective way to teach them. Therefore, they gradually brown off, and do not want to do the exercises or learn anything anymore. That makes their scores decrease and the students are underperforming.

Second, when students have to put up with a bad - tempered teacher or they are received offensive remarks from their teachers that lead to emotional disorder. Children live in anxiety that someone will abuse school teacher's power to make them hurt when they go to school resulted in that they are afraid of school and teachers there. They may talk that: "I hate school", "I do not want to go to school" - there are sign that they have a bad teacher.

However, it is not always true in every circumstance. There are many reasons to make a student worse. A good example of this would be they are lazy to do tasks or assignment, or they are becoming to be a computer addiction. And I believe that a seduce from friends is a big problem that children must be conscious.

In conclusion, I believe that a bad teacher can make students ineffectively than they are used to be. Whatever causes there are, parents and society must pay attention to children and supply them with a well education because children are taking the future into their own hands.