Students Unfocus on Education ___ IELTS Task 2

TASK 2.

These days, many children have difficulty paying attention and concentrating in their classes at school.

- What are the reasons for this?

- How can it be dealt with?

Answer:

Recently, some educators have found the fact that children cannot focus on their study and all academic activities at school. The various lessons and the location of school can be two causes why pupils feel hard to concentrate with their education. This essay will explain more detail about the factors and give some solution to overcome this problem.

One reason that makes the young students lack of interest to pay attention to the academic activity is many subjects at school. The children often complain about their lessons at school because they reckon these lessons to be burden which disturb their life. For example, the pupils who got many tasks from school and they do not have enough time to fix them on the dateline. As a result, they will get stress. Therefore, to solve this problem, the educational ministry and school have to create the specific curriculum which provides the some subjects regarding to the talent of students. It can encourage the children to enjoy their education.

Another factor that causes young students cannot deal with their academic which is the location of school near city centre. Many schools have been built approximately in urban area which offers the various entertaining facilities to society so that it can attract the children to come. For instance, pupils easily play truent when they get trouble at school. This possibly happens because they have many nice destination places to visit. Hence, to tackle this case, the authority of education has to contruct the building of school far from city centre and it is better to set it in the countryside. In addition, the teacher should use the interesting way to teach the students so that they love their class.

In conclusion, the children cannot pay attention to their education at school because of too many subjects and location of school in the crowded area. However, the solutions are to set the specific curriculum, to place the school in countryside, and attractive teaching method from teachers.