Study hard but don't forget to relax, becuase your brain needs rest to function properly at school

In some countries young people have little leisure time and are under a lot of pressure to work hard in their studies.

What do you think are the causes of this?

What solutions can you suggest?

The decrease of rest time for youngsters in the several countries when the children have the competition to study hard. While the youngster want to reach their dream such as the good exam, award from competition, continues study in college, the solution about the young people must be perfect to manage their time

The students have the clearly of purpose in the future. The children usually have the exam so they must prepare the ability to answer and they want to have the best result in the exam. Afterwards, it is the happy moment when the youngsters get the appreciation in which the science competition is difficult to win so they always study. Moreover, they want to continues their study and it is the perfect way to study hard in much time after school. The children consider that study knowledge is pivotal role to get the dream

There is also that the kids must recognize the efficiently in time to study. The crucial time when the students study hard but still have rest time. A 2016, the website UPI.COM tells that The brain's ability to recover from injury is remarkable, but it needs time and rest. The young people decides to keep their health with pleasure time. They separate the time as two part for studying and rest time.

In conclusion, the whole reason is the might to study hard but the young age must be the concern to arrange their time for resting time too. I believe that the children comfort to get pressure and study hard since their purpose in the life