Study without teacher? You should choose the right way which suits your learning.

Almost all students now study at school with teachers, but some students like studying without a teacher. In my opinion, there are both pros and cons of studying without a teacher.

Studying without a teacher has many advantages that studying with teacher does not have. Firstly, you can study whenever you want. You can even study at 12 pm - when everybody is sleeping, without any complaints. In addition, studying without teacher is more quiet. When you study at school with teacher and friends, you and friends are more likely to talk about any other things which do not relate to your lessons.Furthermore, you have to think and solve problems by yourself. When you have some difficult exercises, you force to think and try to solve them. But at school, you have teachers and friends, so you can ask them for help.

On the other hand, studying without a teacher brings us disadvantages too. If you do not understand anything, there is no one to help you. Yet you study with a teacher, you can ask and he (or she) will help you to understand easily. At school, you can study with a group of friends. they share more information, experiences, knowledge and so on. Moreover, when you go to school, you not only study but also play, communicate to your teachers, friends. You can play some sports or games, you can share your sadness with your bestie or even teachers.

To sum up, in spite of studying without teacher has many benefits, there are many drawbacks too. You should choose the right way which suits your study.