STUDYING ABROAD IS NOT JUST STUDYING ABOUT EDUCATION

This is my first time I write an essay, please help me to accomplish this. Thank you very much!!!!

November 11, 2010, my dream was coming true - studying abroad. I left my country with all my happiness. A few first months, I felt very happy. I thought that Canada was my haven. Everything was OK. I felt very lucky because I had relatives in Canada and they could help me about something. But I soon discovered something that I could not believed. My relatives were not kind person. They were very mean with me. They always yells at me and my sister even we did not do anything wrong. I was shock when I heard that they didn't want my sister and I stayed in their house. They just wanted to push us into work and wanted us to pay for them by our salaries. I realized with them money was a big deal. They did not stop at there. They did not stop at yelling at us, they also called to my country - Vietnam and complained with my family about something we did not do. Everyday, before going to sleep, I always had cried. I looked on the sky and I saw some airplanes. Before, when I was in Vietnam, when I saw an airplane I always wished that one day I could go abroad. Before I fell asleep, I always asked my Mom that maybe when I woke up could I be in Canada. I know that I can not see, can not meet, can not hug and can not eat together... Every afternoon, While walking on street to go to my aunt's house, I feel so cold. I don't know that is the cold of the weather or the cold in side myself.

That is when I was at my aunt's house. But when I was at school, everything is opposite. The people in my school, they are very kind. They help me very much. The first day I went to school I was so shy, I could not speak. I was not confident about my English so I did not want to speak or make friends with anyone. However, after one month I felt more confident. And until now I really feel confident when I speak English.

Anyway, I discover that studying abroad that not mean I just study about education. After six months in Canada, I learn and know about how to take care myself. Now, I know how to make friend and communicate with other people without the same mother tongue. Even today I can use the internet to surft the information I want, but if I have a chance I really want to experience and learn more about real experiences. "Travelling forms a young man, travelling widens one's horizon" . Studying abroad, I was learned about something about the culture, the good way that people make and do something and some real experiences. The important thing I was learned is a lesson about hearts even they are the member of my family. That is a very good lesson maybe I can not be learned if I did not study abroad. So, even I've already known it's very hard, I still want to study abroad. I want to try hard with all my best. I want to learn about real experiences. I don't want to make my Mom and my Family in Vietnam upset. I just want to come back to my country after I graduate and have a good job. Finally because my country is a depand country, so I really want to study abroad, learn something good and afterthat when I come back to my country I can help my country and other people.