(IELTS) Studying abroad is a trend among university students in Turkey

I am waiting your tips and comments for improving my writing skills.

Studying abroad is a trend among university students in Turkey. Students mostly prefer more developed countries like USA and BRIC. These countries attract them with better education, higher life standards and gaining experience opportunity. However,students are afraid of culture shock and expensive life.

Developed countries have countless advantages for young people. Effective education is the first thing that they look for. Most of the best universities around the world are located in the USA, while Turkey has 1 or 2. Besides, learning a foreign language can be much easier with native friends and teachers. Most of these countries' welfare states are better than us. Students going from here will find impressive life with cultural and social possibilities. Also, they will live away from their families, which means freedom and responsibilities. They will gain life experiences and learn how to stand against difficulties without taking help, which make them adults.

Of course, these countries aren't perfect, they have disadvantages, too. As I mentioned above, students will discover a country with full of opportunities, but definitely there will be different from hometown. Every country has typical food, cleaning and daily routine habits and getting used to them can be tough for a stranger. Students who can't manage to live in that culture may feel alone and depressive. On the other hand, everything that the countries offered have a price. Most students need scholarship for studying abroad. Those don't have scholarship must find a part-time job for a better life, which affects their lessons.

Consequently, studying abroad isn't as easy as it seems. Better education and life standards have price that you must pay. Finally, I think that all students must experience this adventure for better career and future.