To me studying alone is more useful - students choice

There are many decisions between few choices which each of them has their own merits. And choosing one of them depends on conditions and taste. Although studying with a group has its numerous own merits but between studying alone or with a group, I prefer to study alone because experiences have proved it to me that studying alone is much more effective than with a group.

Firstly, during studying alone a student can detect his defects in a course and use his time to improve it. But when he studies with a group he has to continue step by step with his groupies. And by this maybe he has to put more time for parts he completely know, or even worse he can't eliminate his difficulties during a group study because of not putting enough time for that part. By studying alone everyone put appropriate amount of time for each part he thinks he needs.

Secondly, if members of a group don't have nearly equal scientific level, there will be more problems for who are in higher levels. This is because in these groups studying will change to tutoring. Students with higher level have to help and teach to those with lower level. As a result, they can't put time for themselves and study enough, I think for a student with higher level than his friends it's better to study alone. Maybe he can put some time to tutor his friends but not all of his time.

One other reason is that when a student studies for a time like one hour he needs to get relax for a few moments and maybe eat and drink something otherwise he won't able to understand more in study. These times aren't equal for everyone .for example maybe a student can study for 3 hours straight without getting tired but another can only study for 30 minute. If these two persons study in a group there will be no discipline in that group .definitely it's better for these students to study alone.

As conclusion, since study habits of everyone are special, I believe that studying alone is more useful and effective for many students. For student with higher scientific level of course study in a group is nothing but waste of time. Finally as an answer for the main question, I prefer to study alone.