IELTS; Studying a foreign language at primary school is very advantageous!

Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than Secondary school.

Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

In the globalizing world, studying a foreign language in general and English in particular play an important role to find a high salary job in society. That is the reason why a lot of parents let their children get used to foreign language at primary school. The others argue that it is better for children to begin their non - mother touge at Secondary school, when they are older, more mature in their thought. In my opinion, I subscribe to the view of former for some reasons below.

Firstly, It is said that children's mind are likely the blank page. It is easier for teacher to teach them language when they are young. In addition to this, they can follow other actions without effort. Reality has shown that adults are not as good at speaking foreign language as kids

Secondly, the more you study, the professional you become. Sooner do children study foreign language, higher salary they can get in the future. After many years studying, they have no trouble in using foreign language, they can speak with foreigner as a native speaker.

In conclusion, I highly approve children to study foreign language as soon as possible for their brighter future. And, of course, if i have a baby, i would approach my kid to the way like that.