Studying in foreign university should be very helpful for everybody who does not afraid difficulties

Nowadays many students have the opportunity to study for part or all of their courses in foreign countries.

While studying abroad brings many benefits to individual students, it also has a number of disadvantages.

Do you agree or disagree?

In today's world, many young people wish to enter universities to be successful in their life and some of them choose foreign universities. I strongly agree that studying abroad has more merits rather than drawbacks. This will be shown by analyzing advantages of an international diploma as well as experience in a foreign language and some disadvantages like separation with a family and difficulties of living abroad.

On the one hand, people who got education in the worldwide known universities are more competitive in the labor market. For instance, most of company chiefs pay strong attention to qualification of a recruiter and a diploma especially in tandem with knowledge of a foreign language in a high level could play a big role during an interview with an employer. However, a diploma of a local little-known university can not offer any privilege when applying for a job. Thus this makes it clear the main advantage of international education.

On the other hand, studying abroad brings some disadvantages. For example, students are separated with family members and friends for a long period of time and this fact could make young people feel melancholy. Furthermore, living and studying in a foreign country always needs a lot of money and students have to visit their universities and work simultaneously. Fortunately, these troubles are temporary. From this it becomes quite evident that such kind of problems could not outweigh advantages which were mentioned above.

In conclusion, courses in a foreign university should be very helpful for everybody who does not afraid difficulties. Thus it is clear why studying abroad should bring a lot of merits as well as some problems which make people more stronger in spirit. After analyzing this subject, I would probably recommend that students should weigh their strength before entering in a foreign university.