Studying at university or college compared to get a job straight after school

Thanks for checking my essay

Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

a job quick after school or further education?

Attending higher education such as university or college brings us significant advantages. On the other hand, applying for a job right after high school is also a good way to gain our experience in some cases. Both opinions are very reasonable but I personally think the former idea is the most suitable for many people.

Originally, a big number of students have studied at academe since the education was developed and this number will continue to grow in the future. University and college provide us massive amount of knowledge and help us have deeper learning of our majors. Beside, this environment gives us opportunities to communicate with other students, especially professors and teaching assistants that could offer choices and advice about what you major in. One more benefit of is you have a chance to take part in internships which you can improve your experience in reality.

On the contrary, finding a job immediately after school support you to seek for your personal hidden talents and by interacting with real job, your capability will improve in no time. Specially, you will be considered as having long-term experience or rich-experienced person. Unfortunately, many jobs require certificates in order to apply for it in recent years.

In conclusion, studying in academic education sure has enormous plus points as well as getting a job straight after school but only for a few cases. Having a job like that also reveals various obstacles. As every part of this world is developing, higher education is going to be a compulsory choice for students.

Thian.

• Sorry for the quality. Because the file was too big, I had to resize it.