Every subject may apply in a practical field which impact us and gives a positive effect on our life

Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is more important for students to study history and literature than it is for them to study science and mathematics. Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Being a students is an essential stage in every body life. some may receive only primary education while others may complete to get their higher educations. if we focusing on the subjects that being provided to the students from the primary schools till they finish their high schools we will notice very great diversity in subjects that may covers almost every thing, and it may provide the students with a nice background of information that may help him to specialize in any branch of science that the student may interested in, even the others who are not willing to join the colleges or being involved in further education, they will still have good information about every thing. this is because a lot of experts studied the most useful subjects that every modern human might need to live in comfortable way within the community these days and recommended these subjects to be provided to every one, and I think all these subjects that being taught is important, and there is no subject less important than other, specially when some people say that studying history and literature is more important than studying science and mathematics, I totally disagree with these opinions for many reasons, the general reason for my disagreements is that I believe that every subject have it's importance, and specifically I believe that since and mathematics are very related to our daily life.

Generally, I support the opinion that say that every subject have it's purposes, according to that there is no subject less importance than others, for instance, arts may have a lot of important because it may interfere with the daily life of human, for example the art that may provide in the media to provide the entertainments for people, more over when it enter in the designing of buildings, another example about history studying and how it is beneficial to get the information about the mistakes that happened in the past to avoid it in the future, all the that support the idea that all the subjects are important in the same way.

specifically regarding mathematics and science, I believe these subjects are very related to our daily life, there is nothing could happen without mathematics or science. markets, engineering, stocks, and even farming may need to apply the science to them to get the success. that is why I do not agree that these subjects are less important than literature or history.

In conclusion, every subjects may applied in a practical field that may impact it is positive effect on our life, that is why all the subjects are important in even way, more over the science and mathematics may have very direct impacts on our life, that is why i did not agree that they are less important than the history and literature from my point of view.