IELTS "a subject that you haven't opportunity to study" study religion more deep

Question:

If you could study a subject that you have never had the opportunity to study, what would you choose? Explain your choice, using specific reasons and details.

_________________________________________________________________

Answer:

Subject is area of knowledge studied in schools or boarders. If I would have opportunity to study a subject, I do not know yet. I think that I would choose to study religion more deep. I am very like about religion. I ever studied about it until bajuri book. However, I am interested to study more high again.

I think it is very interesting to know knowledge about religion from bajuri, jannah, and om. It is book that give many knowledges about Islam law until root it. For example, it explains about married law. I think that every persons interested about it because each persons has wanted for getting married. However, some people have not many knowledges about responsibility establishing household.

Another important for studying religion can know about cause of several matters that forbidden by Islam law such why we forbidden to eat pig and dog. I think that all forbidden there is because of it. That is all explained in om book. Hence, I am very curious about many becauses from forbidden. I want to know about it.

In conclusion, I think that if time gave me self realization, it makes me to get more opportunities for reaching what I want. However, time never wait us. It always rotates on its axis. It makes us to forward because the world increasingly sophisticated. Therefore, we should study many skills that can compete with abroad.