Subjects such as art, music, and drama should be a part of every child's basic education

TOEFL Topic: Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Writing:

In all over the world some people think subjects such as art, music, and drama should be a part of every child's basic education, while some think they should not. Although both groups think they are right? and they also have their own reasons for their believes, I think subjects such as art, music, and drama should be a part of every child's basic education. The following article is going to discuss this topic.

First of all, It is better for children to put some subjects like art, music, and drama in their education, because people should become familiar with these subject during school days. The advantage of adding these subjects is that people become much more familiar with these issues and they can continue one of these subjects if they think they are interested in it. In contrast, if these subjects were not in education systems, they would not have any opportunity to know about art, music, and so on.

The second reason might be the ability of children in learning these subjects. The science has proved that learning ability in early ages is really better in comparison with others. How hard it will be if someone wants to learn a new language in forty. Putting these subjects in educational systems not only has a significant effect on children but also allow people not to be one dimensional person. Being an one dimensional person might causes many problems, for example, if people just learn who to research in the university, they cannot have good relationship with others and they also can be fooled by evil guys.

To sum up, and as I mentioned above, adding these subjects to educational system has some advantages like opportunity for pursuing these subjects, becoming familiar with these subjects, ability of learning in earlier ages, and etc. Thus, I believe these subjects such as art, music, and drama should be a part of every child's basic education.