Success is the definition based on persistence as well as the desire of people

Failure is a proof when desire isn't strong enough

Success is the definition based on persistence as well as the desire of people. This,and hence,accuses the shortages of aspiration of being unsuccessful. Some people argue that this view seems reasonable while others strongly disapproves of this point. I personally consider that those agreeing with the first point have their own proof to regard failure as a cause of lacking desire

Firstly,desire is known as the motivation to people's progress. The higher demand they have,the pressures they will suffer. Thus,such pressures push them to the high-speed of work especially who are in favor of high positions such as:being presidents,scientists,politicians,economists etc.For example,Einstein is believed to be the great scientist for his inventions and achievement. Had it not been for his persistence and high aspiration,he wouldn't had factors contributing to his eminent success which brings in a large amount of accomplishment to human's society. Another stark example is Bill Gate,a billionaire of software. He left his famous Harvard university aiming to find another way for his future. Only by his strong desire as well as attempts did he have motivation to pass by obstacles and reach the success's door

Secondly,there are great deal of concrete circumstances of losers due to their weakness of desire. For instance,people are always dreaming of mercy,wealthiness. Obviously,they will gain nothing if they spend all the time without striving as well as building their demands firmly. Put it another way,success is not only the apparent attraction but also the requirement of strong aspiration and willingness

In conclusion,the desire of success is in everybody's mind.However,success's door only opens when there is a mixture of aspiration and persistence