A successful company should be secured by people who have a high credibility.

Some people think when recruiting, companies should aim to take on people who are innovative and able to work independently while others considered they should recruit people who are able to work in a team and follow instructions. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is more and more popular amidst a large number of company that aims to take people who has a high creativity, and able to work independently when the process of recruiting. However, others opine that several factors, such as co-operative and obedient workers are far needed as the main measurement. This essay agrees with the first belief since the successful company should be secured by people who have a high credibility.

It is certainly true that some groups of people who afford to work in a team is necessary as they have a good communication skill to discuss their own views to other peers without any difficulties. However, some of them appear that they are not a typical of co-operativee workers but more likely to become followers since they have a limited experience. Furthermore, they only come to the workplace to finish what they have to do as an order. Thus, it seems that company has restricted their movement to develop their ability.

On the contrary, people who are able to create a breathtaking novel idea will be more functional for firm to boost their performance. For example, 63% of marketing office employed more than a hundred of innovative people who are able to create new slogan, jingle or gimmick, as stated by David Gilbert as a Head of Human Resouces in one of advertising companies. Moreover, independent employers are far important so they do not rely on their task to someone else, and they enable to do a self-correction.

In conclusion, I would disagree to the notion that people who capable of working in a team and following the instruction are able to lead the company to grow. However, recruting creative and independent people might bring a successful bussiness. (291)