To be successful in education, it is important to be a good student also to have good teachers.

Some people say that: to be successful in education, it is more important to be a good student than to have good teachers. In my point of view, I think it is not totally right. To get best results, we are not only a good student but we also need a good teachers

There are two elements to get success in studying: self-study and study with good teachers. They are equally important.

Firstly, just imagine that you can self-study well. You have willing to study without being forcing or being prompted by the adults. You can arrange your schedule to complete all the tasks, the homework and have time to study more. A good student can widen their knowledge in their subjects by reading books, or by surfing on the Internet to join in the online forums, where they can discuss problems and study together. When they get stuck in some excercise, they certainly can look for the answer on the Internet and in their books. Many student can learn in that way and get good marks. However, if those students have good teachers, how brilliant they will be more! Instead of listening to boring lessons, they will get more and more useful additional knowledge. Listening to good teachers help us remember and understand better than self-studying. Obviously, students who only have self-study ability are not as excellent as people who have both that ability and good teachers

Secondly, think about the lazy students that have many good teachers. They are not able to be good student. Their teachers tell them many useful knowledge, good methods, but they do not get it. They skip all of those valueable things, or they just get a small part of the lessons into their memories. They do not try their best to get good results, so nobody can help them, even it is the best teacher in the world. The good teachers just can improve their results a little.

Therefore, we can realize that to be success in our studying, we need both two factors above. Missing one of them, students cannot get the best results as people who get two. Every achievement is the consequence of our effort and essential help.