Summarize an article "Why Brexit happened and what to do next"

British exit "Brexit" is one of the profound phenomena not only in Europe but also around the world. People believe that globalization is the factor of such situation, and in the future people should have a clear vision about global education and be aware to every individual.

Globalization leads society to think more critical to the future and more independent, even in the political of government. In this case, citizens who agreed with this, have a purpose to take back the control of lives and the feeling that they were unrepresented by politicians. In this opportunity, the number of leave voters tends to use this issue to represent their vote to be known as "a real citizen". Many of them are immigrants and they need more attention from society about their rights such as education and work.

British citizens voted to exit the European Union on June 23, 2016. With this agreement, people are more likely to be fear about their future. In this moment, people need a new hope to be a guarantee to live their life. To face this situation, government should have a clear vision particularly about education. Education is a basic foundation for nation to create prosperity and it prepares generations to be more mature for a real life.

To sum up, Brexit had brought a significant impact for society. People should ensure that globalization does not live people behind, and reconcile the democracy and globalization with education program.