A summarize from TED Talk from Bill Gates who reveals how to improve teaching quality

Hallo everyone,

I need your help in order to improve my writing flows.

This is a summarize from TED Talk from Bill Gates who reveals how to improve teaching quality.

Teachers, a person who educate and enhance students' knowledge, require a feedback regarding their teaching method as it can help them boosting the quality of transferring information. To exemplify, countries having a well-performed ability on reading such as China, South Korea, Finland, are of a particular schedule for teacher to give some feedback one another. Normally, young teacher asks senior educator or observes them how to improve teaching quality. As a consequence, these countries can perform the best way on reading ability.

In United States of America, a teacher educating English to her students is of a method for giving self-feedback by filming her teaching. Prior to transfer the knowledge, she sets the apparatus including video recorder and stand up three port video. After positioning the tools, she educates her students by moving around and talks with the students unconsciously as if there is no camera recorder. When the teaching activities have already completed, she opens the recorder and observe what has been done by herself. As she can see what was happened in the class, therefore she can evaluate the teaching method that was delivered to the student.