Summary Article : These Are the Forgotten Victims of the West's Drought

Last summer Nevada was so dry. It became changed the environment which are less water impact for the plant and dusty. It was like equipment for doing activity has been sealed. Suddenly, the next season there was snowfall last winter. Someone who called Darryl Brady, a Native American rancher on the tiny Yomba Indian Reservation, located in a remote river valley between Reno and Las Vegas, faced tremendous challenges. Many people thinks just in California has been happened a disaster but in Nevada it was also occured. Lake which around the city experienced decrease of amount of waters. Therefore, there was several company which did methods like the water-intensive technique of fracking for got crude oil. Another effect came from animal which lived there. They lacked of foods and water like horse. If the rain and snow came it would be better for this condition and decrease many aspects such as ecological, economic, sociological and psychological.