IELTS SUMMARY MONTH IS COMPARING BETWEEN TABLE AND PIE CHART

The pie chart indicates the agricultural land becomes less productive which compared with the table features affected to the consequence of three regions of the worldwide during 1990s.In general,as we can see,the highest worlwide causes were over-grazing and region total causes were in Europe

In worlwide,the amount of over -grazing 35% was highest which where it is also placed in Oceania with the number of 11,3% and it was highest number among region causes before accounted by total.The second highest number was placed by deforestation which accounted 30% and it is nearly as same as in North America which is 20% after changed to be decimal fractions, which is merely different 10%.The third positions were in over-cultivation 28% of worlwide causes. if It will be compared with Ocean region degradation in order to, the value of between worldwide and region were far different remarkably ,30% and 0.

In summary,the result number between two comparances that do not completely fixed or steadily because,the total of region causes not accounted by overall