Summary NewScientis "Plants 'see' underground by channelling light to their roots"

The growing plants can increase with transfer sunlight directly down into underground roots. It supports with many light receptors in stems, leaves, and flowers of the plant. But we must notice that light receptors in the roots are not function in dark soil. The researches of Seoul National University in Korea, Hyo Jun Lee, was report that stems act of the plants have a function as fibre-optic cable that conducted to phytochromes which known is receptors light in the roots. The researches is using the A.thaliana speciments for this experiment.

The comparison of the evidence of light source and chemical signalling use to optimation of growing plants. This show that the light have more benefit such as light transfer directly than chemical signalling. But we must warn especially that the longer wavelength light can be obstruct the bactery in photosynthesis process.

Finally, we can conclude that light signalling would be faster than chemical signalling because theee was little light mobilization in between a stems and roots, anf finally it can use light signalling for mobilize that..