Summary TED The reasons companies fail-and how to avoid them

Every company needs to grow so the owner ignores for not getting any profit. There is real solution to make superiority growth of business. Both of them, would discuss to be clearly.

Actually, the important is the balance between two activities, they are exploration and exploitation. Firstly, exploration is about what is going on or what is new. Today-what is the new products and what is the new innovations for changing future. We knew about people who had exploration, such as Neil Armstrong, Hillary. But we have to know if the exploration would make risky. Secondly, that is about exploitation-opposite with the first reason. Exploitation is taking for high information, facts, and data. At least, that is better for making good products faster than yet. Unfortunately, the big impact of exploitation is about risky would happen in long term than exploration, because firms exploit only.

In conclusion, however the corporation should balance with exploration and exploitation, even though this is hard to implementation on work.