Summary of article Stories Hide in the Design of DC's Newest Museum (Samuel Lube)

In this day and age, talking about Architecture prospective we will be served the weird and unpredictable building. Reported by Sam Lubel ,DC's First-hand museum, This quintessential exotic museum officially opened in September 24. According to David adjaye, architects and designers of DC's Museum, called the concept by "narrative construction" which were conscripted 33 consultant to make its concept. inspired by the staggered crown Yoruban sculpture, the mode of architectural storytelling embodied in the museum's façade, a three-tiered, trapezoidal structure and more than half percent of it is situated underground. Additionally, this building was extraordinarily assembled by 225-foot-wide steel span 40 feet from the building, united by reflecting pool considerably as cooling effect. The circular window, dug into the back lawn, the penetration of sunlight will be preliminary resource for increase the temperature inside the building and water-filled come up from upon this museum. Finally, "It was about the ability to use technology to be able to transform stories and to make relevance of places and geography for people." Becomes well-known statement from David adjaye after constructed this incredible building.