Summary of TED fusion is energy's future (Steve Cowley)

One of the crucial problem nowadays is Energy crisis and greenhouse effect. Energy in the moment is dominated by non-renewable energy resource such as coal, oil, gas etc and all those three sources are even not eco-friendly. Hence, according to Steve Cowley,United Kingdom Physicist,we have to pay attention about perfect energy. It is indicated by several conditions namely; Neither take much space nor any carbon emission, has a virtually inexhaustible supply, safe, and no any long-term radio active ray will be released to the atmosphere. And the predominantly solution is Fusion. it had initially been known since 1920 when S. A. Stanley Eddington and the British Association of Science conjectured that's why the sun shines and it also the reason why starts become illuminated. Reaction of fusion between two hydrogen (Deuterium + Tritium ) isotope will release Neutron and Helium together with the equal energy 17.6 MeV. Deuterium is the heavy Hydrogen isotope which can be supplied by sea water and Tritium is super heavy hydrogen can be released by reaction between Litium and neutron. The statistic data shown that fusion can also be considered to long-term energy resources it is conserve until one million years of world energy supply. Hence, it firmly suggests that Fusion is the effective way to solve that decisive problem.