TED Summary: Three Tips How to Boost Your Confidence by TED-Ed

"Be more confident!", an advice comes from Kozmonot Animation studio which presents a TED-Ed animation of the three tips to boost your confidence. Therefore, it convinces us to hear the persuasion to be always confident when we face with a tremendous challenge in life where potential failure seems to lurk at every corner.

There are three factors which affect our confidence, it starts from our gen, we need a balance neuron chemicals in our brain for having a good confidence, the next influence aspect is about your social interaction of the people in your surroundings and the last is the self-controlled, decision maker and risk-taken refer to your confidence.

This animation video offers you three recommendation for having a strong self-reliance. Firstly, you have to try quick fix in your immediate confidence, the second one is always take a believe that you are valuable , work wild and capable, and strengthen your self- esteem. Head on it, turn back and take action, and the third is practice your failure and fix it. To sum up, whatever you face in life, you must be confidence that you have a greater knowledge and understanding