Summary Article: Travelers Are Embracing Human Travel Agents Again

"Having a travel agent can optimize your journey", says Paul, the co-founder of new travel app. In the past ten years, online travel agencies become the famous group than the other kind of organization trip ever. Everyone who wants to travel is increasing using the online travel agencies for booking sites. Travellers who have a plan about the vacation must arrange their trip such as booking stage, accommodations and ratings about a specific flight. Clayton Reid as a president and CEO of MMGY said that suppliers have to learn before they booked a trip in some travel agencies because it can help them to make a decision as well. Sometimes there are costumes who complain about the performance of the travel agency. It becomes a crucial problem because they do not decide well before settle on their personal preference. Hence, in the future travellers have to plan for sure before we come to the travel agency and complain performance of travel agency .