summary TED's video: find you find your purpose

Army purdy said how to live beyond limits. She always has the same question. However, that changes her life immediately. When she was graduated from the high school. She fascinates to place where it snowed, and it the therapist. Until her life took a detour, she getting sick then she should hospitalize for several days in the hospital and the doctor diagnosed her with bacterial meningitis. She should wear pipes bolted together for the ankles and a yellow rubber foot with the raised rubber line from the toe to the ankle. She strapped on these chunky legs. She always asked herself, how is she ever going to travel around the world like her dream. She was absolutely physically and emotionally broken because she did not have to be five-foot-five anymore. The different time that is when a new chapter in her life began and this is when she learned that our borders. Fortunately, she always obtains support from her parent, and therefore they always force her to rely on her imagination.

ted.com/playlists/313/talks_to_help_you_find_your_pu?utm_source=facebook.com&utm_medium=social&utm_campaign=tedspread