Should we take action at once? 'patience have great range influence in our life'

THANK YOU!!

Q: Do you agree or disagree with the following statement: patient is usually not a good thing, we should take action at once.

Nowadays, a popular notion goes like that: just do it, there's nothing to be worry. Therefore, a lot of people just take action without consideration. However, this kind of view obviously wrong. I do believe that patient is a good thing, it would always help us to make a good decision when encounter problems.

First, patient can help us clarify our's situation and make us have a correct decision. We need patient when we encounter something like: buying product, decision of going universitiy, job opportunities, and etc. For patient can us relief us worries, so that we have clear mind to make a decision. Take my experience for example, one time, a beautiful advance technology watch was come to the market, I was very liked this watch but the price was to high. When I was about to brought product, one of my friend told me that this product would be fall price in next month, just be patient, and you would have a reasonable price to brought this watch. I took my friend's advice, finally I got my favorite watch with a good price. What if I did not have enough patient to wait the price come down and buy the watch? May be I would be annoy myself.

Also, patient do a grate good in commercial trade, such as negotiations, conferences, and product trading. A person who have the quality of patient can only be a negotiator. During a commercial negotiation, people who are required have patient to control the circumstance, and consequently help their company to gain immense benefit. Therefore, Patient would be of vital importance in companies negotiation because of it would not only make negotiators clam down to analyze analyze their situations, but also help them to come up with the methods of negotiation.

To sum up, patient have grate range influence in our life, from personal to national, which deserve us to play more attention when face important, difficult situations.