talent is a natural gift or from practice

pl check for my mistake more detail, i will happy when i can see my own mistakes.

thanks in advance

It is general believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport, music, and other are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sport person or musician.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion?

The question that whether creative people are born with their natural talents or they become successful through a long road of working hard is controversial. Personally, I believe that People who are born with natural talents find what they are passionate about and will succeed quickly at the hobby. Others can do the same hobby but will struggle and have to work extra hard to become good at what they are doing.

From the one side/on the on hand, there is no doubt that genius are born with their own talents. Take Mozart, one of the greatest composer music all over the world, for example, When he was just 5 years old, Mozart started composing small and beautiful melodious numbers. At the age of six, Mozart and his elder sister performed in many concerts in European Courts.

From the other side/ on the other hand, to acquire achievements in creative people's lives, they have to study and research like others. It is obviously that geniuses also have to attend school, university as well as need support form teachers. The outstanding difference between geniuses and other people is the speed of learning.

In my own country, there is a statement that "success is combined with on percentage of intelligence and 99% of hard -working". Personally, I strongly believe that creative people are born with talents; moreover, through studying, their talents seen to be upgraded and help them achieve outstanding success in their lives. Without practice, it is more likely that their talents to be ignored.

In conclusion, talent is the most essential factor to make a genius; moreover, with practical process, this talent can be effective.