How talent shows find a legend

Televised talent shows have become popular in many societies today. Are these shows a good method of finding talented people, or are they just entertainment? Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Televised talent program have become popular in many country nowadays. These bring good effect to find talented person around the world. in other side, they have weakness, TV programmer push them solely as entertainment to get great rate. This essay will discuss both point of view.

Talent show program offer several benefit for audiences since usually this program has fantastic packaging. This is better alternative entertainment which different than other program like quiz, movie, talk show, etc. Father more in several countries, the society spend a lot of time to watch the talent program in season by season. Recent decade, we know some talent show like American Idol, X factor, Master chief, top model, or competition of magician. These program really famous around the world where all level of society is attracted to follow enthusiastically. this is really entertainment which inhale attention. it is not surprised if Individuals know well their idol and support their career after competition. in addition, mankind also can take a part in this program as candidate or just as a audience that support by text or phone. For audience, the essential one is really entertain them until lonely village. Unfortunately, this is solely became an entertainment. Some time, the tv programmer think high income, sponsorship, and high rate without quality of contestant and kind of talent is not a priority. As a result, this is not more than entertainment which only give income to business of tv .

However, there is essential benefit where this really way to find an idol, someone who has unique talent, long career, and able to be a legend. Individuals can learn from their way and bring value to share. Some famous singers like Clay Aiken, Kelly Clarkson, Billie McKay, Taylor Hicks, etc. They are winner of competition that has excellent career. So, they are not only entertain but also bring the real talent and value on stage. They come from remarkable talent show program. As the result, they are able to create and produce creation, art, invention, like album, cake or meal, which useful and loved.

To sum up, although there is talent show offer just an entertainment, in other side many tv program which really create a star, a new idol who can get great career, event became an legend. As audience, we should support great talent show which has good reputation.