IELTS WRITING TASK 2. TALENTED PEOPLE

Task: It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music , and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be tought to become a good sports person or musician. Discuss these both views and give your own opinion.

In our nowadays society, it is an important factor to be developed person. On this occasion, many people who do not have outstanding skills and also those who have them, try to give their children to special clubs in order to make of them sports person, musician or artist. However, some people consider that only people gifted by nature have special skills and talents.

First of all, in my opinion, every person has his own talent, and it may be any of existing spheres. Presumably, some people do not recognize their talents, which are remaining unnoticed by their hosts during a long time or even the whole life. All the people live under the same sky, which demostrates that all people have equal rights to have talents, which are not only singing, drawing or sport activities, but also an ability to solve mathematics, intuition, visual memory or acting skills.

Secondly, according to the fact that only some people on Earth have certain talents, this argument seems unfair. I strongly believe that some kinds of skills can be taught to children during practising. Especially in sport, high peaks will be achieved only by a long time of practising, attempting to improve yourself, because talent will not achieve everything by itself. Probably, some talents are really given by nature, and can not be replaced with practise. By those I mean unforgettable brilliant voice, golden hands, which are drawing breathtaking pictures or physical opportunities.

In conclusion, I want to emphasize that everything is predicted by nature, what talent exact person should have. The only thing to do is to find this unusual criteria in yourself and give it a chance to develop in your body.

Thanks in advance and please give me suggestions of how to write essay in more academic way, because i have real peoblems with that.

Please reply as soom as possible, I'm taking an IELTS very soon!!!