IELTS;Talents with which people are born or practice is more beneficial.

Hello everybody

I am Talwinder

I am preparing for IELTS

so please give me feedback about my writing that how can I improve it to get good scores.

Topic: "It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or a musician."

Talent is a quality which influences our personality.Some people says that talent is a God gift and God gives it to very special and lucky people.Where-as the second way to become a successful person is hard work and practice.In my personal perspective,I believe that Hard work,will and motivation is a better way to be a good sports man or a musician.

First of all, hard work is a key to hols success. We think that some people are more talented and that is why they are very successful in their life but the fact is that we do not know about their hard word and sacrifices behind their success.For instance the most successful athlete from India till date named as "Milkha Singh", he won 77 races out of 80 throughout his career moreover he broke the world record of 400 meters and everybody knows these records but nobody knows that he used to practice very hard and do not stops running till blood comes out from his mouth.Therefore everything is possible by practice and hard work.

On the other hand, God gifted talents are possible in singing only because a singer must have a sweet voice and it cannot be improved by practice. Moreover there is a need of a training to improve the control on voice and breath.

In nutshell, Inbuilt talent has very less effective than practice. Nobody is perfect in this world and to make them perfect training by experts can play a vital role to be a good sports man or a successful person in the world.